Improving Quality of Life

Terms of Use

Quick Contact

29 Bayswater Avenue

Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 2E5

View Location Map

Terms of Use

By accessing or using the materials provided on this web site service (the "Service"), you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement (the "Agreement"). These terms and conditions may change from time to time and it is your responsibility to check for such updates.

The materials provided on this Service are the property of the Ottawa Integrative Cancer Centre (“OICC”), and the OICC reserves all rights thereunder. A single copy of the materials provided on this Service may be reprinted for noncommercial, personal use only.

The materials provided on this Service have been developed for the OICC, and are presented by the OICC for general informational purposes only. The OICC, and its staff, agents, volunteers, and Board, does not advocate or endorse the use of any particular company or product.

The information contained on or provided through this Service is not intended to be and is not a substitute for professional medical advice, nor is intended to be or is to be used for medical diagnosis or treatment. The access or use of the materials provided on this Service creates no doctor-patient or practitioner-patient relationship. Always seek the advice of your physician(s) or other qualified health care practitioner(s) before undergoing any treatment.

The OICC, and its staff, agents, volunteers, do not accept the risk of, nor the responsibility for any loss, damage, cost, expense, or consequence of any kind which may arise or result from the use of information from this Service. Persons using this Service do so by their own decision and hold the Centre, its staff, agents, volunteers, and Board harmless.

If you have any questions about OICC programs, please contact us by telephone at 613-792-1222, or 1-855-546-1244, or by email at info@oicc.ca


Latest Blog Posts

Getting started as a runner or walker

How to Stop Worrying With Mindfulness

What’s On Your Playlist?

Go to Blog

Améliorer la qualité de vie

Conditions d’utilisation

Nous joindre

29, avenue Bayswater

Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 2E5

Carte démontrant notre emplacement

Conditions d’utilisation

En accédant à l’information fournie sur le présent site Web (le « site ») ou en utilisant cette information, vous acceptez les conditions de l’entente (l’« entente »). Ces conditions peuvent changer à tout moment, et il vous incombe d’en vérifier le contenu pour voir ce qui a été modifié.

L’information contenue dans le site appartient au Centre de cancérologie intégrative d’Ottawa (le « CCIO »), et le CCIO conserve tous les droits que lui confère le site. Un exemplaire unique des pages d’information contenues dans le site peut être reproduit à des fins personnelles et non commerciales seulement.

L’information contenue dans le site a été créée pour le CCIO et est présentée par le CCIO à des fins informatives seulement. Le CCIO et ses employés, agents, bénévoles et administrateurs ne font en rien de la publicité pour toute entreprise ou tout produit.

L’information contenue dans le site ou fournie par le site n’est pas conçue pour remplacer les conseils de médecins professionnels et ne doit pas s’utiliser pour diagnostiquer ou traiter une maladie. L’accès à l’information du site ou l’utilisation de l’information du site ne crée aucune relation médecin-patient ou praticien-patient. Demandez toujours l’avis de votre médecin ou d’un autre professionnel de la santé qualifié avant de commencer un traitement.

Le CCIO ainsi que ses employés, agents et bénévoles ne pourront pas être tenus responsables de toute perte, de tout dommage, de tout coût, de toute dépense ou de toute conséquence quelle qu’en soit la nature ni des risques de perte, de dommage, de coût, de dépense ou d’autre conséquence qui peuvent survenir à la suite de l’utilisation de l’information du site. Les personnes qui utilisent le site le font de leur propre chef et tiendront indemnes le CCIO ainsi que ses employés, agents, bénévoles et administrateurs.

Si vous avez des questions sur les programmes du CCIO, veuillez communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 613-792-1222 ou au 1-855-546-1244 ou par courriel à info@oicc.ca.